top of page

Profile

We offer the entire range of services of an architect. From the development and conception of the project through the design and approval process to implementation. The focus is on well-thought-out, holistic and individual construction and design. As a responsible, coordinating generalist in construction, we oversee your project and create building culture.

Team.jpg

M. Sc.

Burak Camgöz

Before founding Archiformus, Burak worked for the Berlin office NAK Architekten as a design architect specialised on public buildings. Lately, he was in charge of the construction of an ecological kindergarden made from timber. Burak Camgöz studied architecture at the BHT in Berlin, where he also taught in interior design from 2022. In 2017, he researched for BAnTec on a study project for ecological ventilation and air-conditioning systems.

The Berlin-born family father speaks fluent German, Turkish and English.

  • LinkedIn

M. Sc.

Alexander Lehmann

In his many years of work for the engineering firm Biek and NAK-Architects in Berlin, Alex gained extensive experience in all phases of work. He was able to use his strengths to complete various construction projects, particularly in execution and cost planning as well as construction monitoring. Most recently, Alex was project manager for two Senate projects, including the listed Lichtenberg public swimming pool.

The Berliner and former competitive athlete is also proud of three German championship titles in indoor volleyball.

  • LinkedIn

M. Sc.

Naró D. Goller

Naro worked as a project manager for the well-reknown office Rundzwei (premium residential construction in timber). Earlier he could get experiences in masterplanning and urban planning at Krier-Kohl Architekten (today CKSA). As a project manager at Euref AG he got to know the construction process from a developer's point of view and could get deep and useful insights into the construction industry. 

Naro has Italian (South Tirol) and Nepalese roots, studied in Milan and Berlin and is the father of twins. 

  • LinkedIn

"Unser Anspruch ist ein

bewusster Einsatz von 
Materialien und Technik,
sowie eine ästhetische
und langlebige Bauweise"

Öko Baustoffe_edited.jpg

1

Klimagerecht Planen und Bauen

2

Gestaltungslust entfalten und kreativ sein

3

Bewusster Einsatz von Technik

4

Nutzerorientiert denken und transparent entwerfen

5

Regionale Bauweisen bevorzugen, Materialien mit  bester Ökobilanz wählen
Awards
  • 2021 Buildner Green Award

  • 2020 Volume Zero Tiny House (Shortlisted)

  • 2016 7. Baumeister Student Competition (First Price)

  • 2014 Idea Competition Südtirol Expo 2015 (Finalist)

  • 2013 Masterplan for the Gehlsdorfer Ufer Rostock (First Price)

CONTACT

Phone

(+49) 30 21 411 57

Address

Nachodstr. 18 

10779 Berlin  

Email

About

© 2024 by archiformus Germany

bottom of page

top of page

Profil

Wir bieten das gesamte Leistungsspektrum des Architekten an. Von Entwicklung und Konzeption des Projekts über den Entwurf und das Genehmigungsverfahren bis zur Realisierung. Durchdachtes, ganzheitliches und individuelles Bauen und Entwerfen steht im Fokus. Als verantwortungsvoll koordinierender Generalist am Bau betreuen wir Ihr Projekt und schaffen Baukultur.

Team.jpg

M. Sc.

Burak Camgöz

Vor der Gründung von Archiformus arbeitete Burak für das Berliner Büro NAK Architekten als Designarchitekt mit Spezialisierung auf Öffentliche Bauten. Zuletzt trug er Verantwortung für den Bau eines nachhaltigen Kinderhortes aus Holz. Burak Camgöz studierte Architektur an der BHT in Berlin, wo er ab 2022  einen Lehrauftrag für Interior Design erhielt. 2017 forschte er für BAnTec an einem Forschungsprojekt für nachhaltige Lüftungs und Kälte Simulationen. 

 

​Der gebürtige Berliner und Familienvater spricht fließend Türkisch und Englisch.

  • LinkedIn

M. Sc.

Alexander Lehmann

In langjähriger Arbeit für das Ingeneurbüro Biek und NAK-Architekten in Berlin, sammelte Alex umfangreiche Erfahrungen in allen Leistungsphasen. Besonders in der Ausführungs- und Kostenplanung sowie der Bauüberwachung konnte er seine Stärken für die Fertigstellung diverser Baumaßnahmen einsetzen. Zuletzt war Alex Projektleiter für zwei Senatsprojekte, darunter das denkmalgeschütze Stadtbad Lichtenberg. 

Außerdem ist der Berliner und ehemalige Leistungssportler stolz auf drei deutsche Meister-Titel im Hallenvolleyball.

  • LinkedIn

M. Sc.

Naró D. Goller

Naro war bei dem mehrfach ausgezeichneten Büro Rundzwei Architekten BDA als Projektleiter tätig (Hochwertiger Wohnungsbau in Holzbauweise).. Erfahrungen insbesondere im Bereich Masterplan und Städtebau sammelte Naro davor bei Krier-Kohl Architekten (heute CKSA). Als Projektentwickler bei der EUREF AG, lernte er die Objektplanung insbesondere von Seiten der Bauherrenschaft kennen. und konnte tiefe Einblicke in die Bauwirtschaft tätigen. 

Naro hat italienisch (Südtirol) - nepalesische Wurzeln, studierte in Mailand und Berlin und ist Vater von Zwilingen.

  • LinkedIn

"Unser Anspruch ist ein

bewusster Einsatz von 
Materialien und Technik,
sowie eine ästhetische
und langlebige Bauweise"

Öko Baustoffe_edited.jpg

1

Klimagerecht Planen und Bauen

2

Gestaltungslust entfalten und kreativ sein

3

Bewusster Einsatz von Technik

4

Nutzerorientiert denken und transparent entwerfen

5

Regionale Bauweisen bevorzugen, Materialien mit  bester Ökobilanz wählen
Auszeichnungen
  • 2021 Buildner Green Award

  • 2020 Volume Zero Tiny House (Shortlisted)

  • 2016 7. Baumeister Studentenwettbewerb (Erster Preis)

  • 2014 Ideenwettbewerb Südtirol Expo 2015 (Finalistenrunde)

  • 2013 Masterplan für das Gehlsdorfer Ufer Rostock (Erster Preis)

KONTAKT

Telefon

Büroadresse

Nachodstr. 18 

10779 Berlin  

E-mail

© 2024 by archiformus Germany

bottom of page