top of page

ENERGETIC ANALYSIS

We optimize building performance in existing and new buildings

Forty percent of buildings in Germany are not insulated. On average, 70% of the heating energy is lost through the building envelope.

The federal government has also recognized this weakness. For this reason, the Federal Office for Economic Affairs promotes measures that help increase the energy efficiency of the building envelope, such as windows or doors, and insulation of the external walls or roof.

Renovation

With Archiformus you can rely on a competent expert when it comes to the conception, detailed planning or acceptance of renovation measures. Our experience ranges from facade renovation to individual renovation plans and the conversion of historical buildings. We are particularly concerned with the appreciation of the existing building structure. Renovating instead of demolishing, building new - for us, this means building culture and protects the environment.

We will be happy to advise you on the selection and application of suitable government funding programs.

Energy certificate

 

An energy certificate is required by law for every building application or property sale with residential use. It is intended to provide data on energy efficiency and the energy costs incurred. This should enable tenants or prospective buyers to estimate the additional costs and compare buildings.

Archiformus is authorized to issue energy certificates and will also be happy to calculate your property. You can also benefit from our energy advice and develop your individual renovation plan with us.

201020_Muster_Bedarfsausweis-EnEV.jpg

Sun study

Screenshot 2022-11-30 104627.png
Screenshot 2022-11-30 104627.png

Overheating and summer heat protection are an increasing challenge for users and building operators. These requirements have also been reflected in the new Building Energy Act (GEG) since 2020. Archiformus plans buildings with the lowest possible use of air conditioning. To this end, we develop our buildings with well-thought-out shading strategies and low-tech solutions.

With the help of the latest computer software, we can analyze and optimize our ideas (Figure 13). Daylight studies for demanding uses are also possible.

We will be happy to advise you on the selection and application of suitable government funding programs.

Ventilation simulation

 

We develop individual ventilation concepts to avoid overheating and to keep the indoor air quality as high as possible. In line with the principle of minimizing the use of machines, our concepts follow natural conditions and traditional construction methods. We test and optimize our concepts with the help of computer-aided flow simulations.

Cleverly placed windows, trees or even hedges can direct the natural wind so that the room temperature can be reduced by up to 5 degrees.

KONTAKT

Telefon

Büroadresse

Nachodstr. 18 

10779 Berlin  

E-mail

© 2024 by archiformus Germany

bottom of page

top of page

ENERGETISCHE ANALYSE

Wir optimieren die Gebäudeperformance im Bestand und Neubau

Vierzig Prozent der Gebäude in Deutschland sind ungedämmt. Dabei geht durchschnittlich 70% der Heizenergie über die Gebäudehülle verloren.

Auch die Bundesregierung hat diese Schwachstelle erkannt. Das Bundesamt für Wirtschaft fördert aus diesem Grund Maßnahmen, die zur Erhöhung der Energieeffizienz des Gebäudes an der Gebäudehülle, wie beispielsweise Fenster oder Türen sowie Dämmung der Außenwände oder des Daches, beitragen.

Sanierung

Mit Archiformus setzen Sie auf einen kompetenten Experten wenn es um die Konzeption, Detailplanung oder die Abnahme von Sanierungsmaßnahmen geht. Unsere Erfahrungen reichen von der Fassadensanierung über indivi- duelle Sanierungsfehrpläne bis hin zur Umnutzung von Baudenkmälern, Ein besonders Anliegen ist uns dabei die Würdigung der vorhandenen Bausubs- tanz. Sanieren statt abreißen, neubauen - Das bedeutet für uns Baukultur und schont die Umwelt.

Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Auswahl und Beantragung geigneter staatlicher Förderprogramme.

Energieausweis

 

Ein Energieausweis ist für jeden Bauantrag oder Immobilienver- kauf mit Wohnnutzung gesetzlich vorgeschrieben. Er soll Daten zur Energieeffizienz und zu den anfallenden Energiekosten liefern. Dadurch sollen Mieter oder Kaufinteressenten die Ne- benkosten abschätzen und Gebäude vergleichen können.

Archiformus ist berechtigt Energieausweise auszustellen und berechnet gern auch Ihre Immobilie. Profitieren Sie außerdem von unserer Energiebaratung und entwickeln sie mit uns Ihren individuellen Sanierungsfahrplan.

201020_Muster_Bedarfsausweis-EnEV.jpg

Sonnenstudie

Screenshot 2022-11-30 104627.png
Screenshot 2022-11-30 104627.png

Überhitzung und der sommerliche Wärmeschutz stellen eine zunehmende Herausforderung für Nutzer und Gebäudebetreiber dar. Diese Anforderungen spiegeln sich seit 2020 auch im neuen Gebäudeenergiegesetz GEG. Archifor- mus plant Gebäude unter geringsmöglichem Einsatz von Klimaanlagen. Dazu entwickeln wir unsere Gebäude mit durchdachten Verschattungsstrategien und low-tech Lösungen.

Mit Hilfe von aktueller Computer Software können wir unsere Ideen analy- sieren und optimieren (Bild 13). Auch Tageslichtstudien für anspruchsvolle Nutzungen sind damit möglich.

Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Auswahl und Beantragung geigneter staatlicher Förderprogramme.

Lüftungssimulation

 

Um Überhitzung zu vermeiden und die Raumluftqualität so hoch wie möglich zu halten, entwickeln wir individuelle Lüftungskonzepte. Nach dem Grund- satz, den Einsatz von Maschinenen zu minimieren, folgen unsere Konzepte natürlichen Gegebenheiten und traditionellen Bauweisen. Mit der Hilfe von computergestzützen Strömungssimulationen prüfen und optimieren wir unsere Konzepte.

Geschickt platzierte Fenster ,Bäume oder sogar Hecken können den natür- lichen Wind so lenken, dass die Raumtemperatur um bis zu 5 Grad gesenkt werden kann.

KONTAKT

Telefon

Büroadresse

Nachodstr. 18 

10779 Berlin  

E-mail

© 2024 by archiformus Germany

bottom of page